Travel in France – Goes virtual

These are difficult times, but with a view on the future, we have decided that your annual appointment with the mini fair in France should not be missed this year. This edition will be exceptional, because for the first time we will organise a real virtual workshop dedicated to the relaunch of tourism in France.

Our partners are ready to greet and inform you online, from your desk or seat. Nearby destinations are on the rise. This is what we focus on, both for groups and individual holidays. Rediscover the beloved destination of Belgians thanks to our partners who show their novelties and solutions in the best health and safety conditions. They present to you an offer that has been reinvented with a view to tourism 2.0 and with a greater focus on ecology and sustainability.

Unique online tool
Follow presentations, make appointments, use the matchmaking tool and network in the virtual rooms. A specially selected tool ensures a very intuitive and easy use where you choose your personal appointments according to your calendar.

event
15/10/2020
10:00 — 18:00
Digital platform Atout France,

 

When

15/10/2020
10:00 — 18:00

Where

Digital platform Atout France

What to expect?

  • Interview with Vincent Toulotte (Director Atout France Belux) about the different health measures in France and interactive presentation about the partners present by travel reporter Ben Roelants.
  • Online workshop with more than 30 exhibitors from France
  • Matchmaking tool for making the right contacts
  • A tool with which you can easily meet exhibitors from your home or from your desk
  • A calendar with which you can manage your personal online appointments
  • Individual online conversations with the fair’s partners via webcam
  • Information on the relaunch of tourism and the latest solutions from the various partners, more sustainable, responsible and in line with health regulations
  • Information about the wide range, from North to South and from East to West, accommodation, museums, attractions, DMCs, transport companies … Any type of contact you need in the organisation of group trips or individual holidays
  • Information about the events and novelties in the present holiday regions
 
 
 

Register now

 

Yes, you’re invited too

Would you like to be there next time? Easy: sign up to our invitation list and you’ll never miss an event.

About KonsulTra

Bringing tourists from the Benelux region straight to you

Konsultra op Facebook  Konsultra op Instagram

Contact us

KonsulTra BVBA
Pastorijweg 78
B-1790 Hekelgem
BE 0553.806.256
Tel: +32 468 17 28 46
info@konsultra.be

 

© 2020 Konsultra. Terms of usePrivacy PolicyCookie Policy.
Website by Shtick.

Top

Travel in France – Goes virtual

Nous vivons des temps difficiles mais nous continuons de regarder vers l’avenir avec optimisme. C’est pour cette raison que nous avons décidé de maintenir votre rendez-vous annuel avec nos partenaires venus de toute la France. Cette édition sera exceptionnelle car pour la première fois nous mettrons en place un workshop virtuel qui sera dédié à la relance du tourisme en France.

Redécouvrez la destination préférée des Belges grâce à nos partenaires venus vous présenter leurs nouveautés et leurs solutions pour vous garantir les meilleures conditions de sécurité sanitaire. L’accent sera mis notamment sur les destinations proches, pour les individuels ou les groupes. Nos partenaires vous présenteront une offre réinvitée pour un tourisme 2.0, plus responsable et plus durable.

Suivez des présentations, faites des rendez-vous et nouez des contacts via un espace de réseautage virtuel avec les professionnels présents. Tout cela, grâce à un outil spécialement développé offrant une expérience utilisateur facile et intuitive, vous permettant de choisir vos rendez-vous personnels en fonction de votre calendrier.

event
15/10/2020
10:00 — 18:00
Plateforme digitale Atout France,

 

Quand

15/10/2020
10:00 — 18:00

Plateforme digitale Atout France

Au programme

  • Une interview de Vincent Toulotte (Directeur Atout France Belux) sur les mesures sanitaires mises en place en France, suivie d’une présentation interactive des partenaires présents, par le journaliste voyage Ben Roelants
  • Un workshop avec près de 30 exposants français
  • Un outil puissant permettant de rencontrer facilement les partenaires depuis chez vous.
  • Un agenda qui vous permet de gérer vos rendez-vous en ligne
  • Des rendez-vous individuels avec les partenaires présents, via votre webcam
  • Les informations sur la relance du tourisme en France avec les dernières mesures et solutions mises en place pour accueillir vos voyages de groupes et individuels.
  • Toute l’offre de la France réunie en un seul lieu, du nord au sud et d’est en ouest :  hébergements, musées, attractions, DMC, sociétés de transport … tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour l’organisation de vos voyages de groupe ou vos vacances individuelles.
  • Un catalogue des exposants présents avec la possibilité de les filtrer sur base de différents critères afin de découvrir les partenaires qui répondent à vos attentes.
  • Des informations sur les événements à venir et toutes les nouveautés dans les régions représentées.
 
 
 

S'inscrire

 

Vous êtes aussi invité !

Vous aimeriez être de la partie ? Inscrivez-vous sur notre liste d’invités pour ne plus jamais manquer un événement.

 

© 2020 Konsultra. Conditions d'utilisationPrivacy PolicyCookie Policy.
Website by Shtick.

Top