Rely on KonsulTra for:


Konsultra Travel Development
Konsultra Travel Development

 

 

Promotion

event
More than 40 events, more than 3,000 visitors
Would you like to bring people to your doorstep? Your target audience will need to know your name. It all comes down to being seen. KonsulTra takes care of this with targeted online and offline marketing promotions, clever sales, refreshing PR and innovative events.

Representation

KonsulTra looks at everything from your perspective. We put our extensive network at your service, make sure your destination or tourism agency looks as attractive as could be, establish contacts with local partners and perform promotional activities. And there’s this: we detest sloppy work. Market knowledge and analyses deliver the facts. And they are the only path to follow to achieve your goals.
event
Gastronomic travels to Thailand with Gault&Millau

Market development

event
Costa Barcelona as a new brand
Thundering over the Flemish cobblestones during a cycling vacation, tasting authentic street food in Thailand or escaping mass tourism in ... Tenerife? We are continuously on the lookout for new approaches that will strengthen and build on existing markets and products. Empty promises won’t get you anywhere. This is why we base our strategic advice on analyses and studies. You can also count on our own knowledge and insights: together with you, we will develop a new policy or dive into a specific project.

TripTelling

According to a study from Google and Ipsos, approximately 50% of travellers who book a vacation have watched a video at least once during their decision-making process. The message is clear: never underestimate the impact of video. With TripTelling, we spread your message to your target audience in an unforgettable video. Storytelling or advertisement, online or offline, with or without a professional reporter.
event
Anne discovers the 30 favourite places in …

Receive the KonsulTra newsletter

Do you like to be up to date with the latest trends in tourism? Make sure you never miss any of our activities. Subscribe for our free newsletter today!

About KonsulTra

Bringing tourists from the Benelux region straight to you

Konsultra op Facebook  Konsultra op Instagram

Contact us

KonsulTra BVBA
Pastorijweg 78
B-1790 Hekelgem
BE 0553.806.256
Tel: +32 468 17 28 46
info@konsultra.be

 

© 2019 Konsultra. Terms of usePrivacy PolicyCookie Policy.
Website by Shtick.

Top

Faites confiance à KonsulTra pour :


Konsultra Travel Development
Konsultra Travel Development

 

 

Promotion

event
Plus de 40 événements, plus de 3000 visiteurs
Envie d’attirer les foules ? Votre public cible doit connaître votre nom. Le secret de la réussite ? La visibilité. C’est là que KonsulTra entre en scène. Nous organisons des actions marketing ciblées (en ligne et hors ligne), nous optimisons vos relations publiques et nous dynamisons vos événements.

Représentation

KonsulTra se met à votre place et vous fait profiter de son vaste réseau. Nous suscitons l’intérêt pour votre destination ou entreprise touristique, nouons des contacts avec des partenaires locaux et assurons la promotion. Encore une chose : nous refusons l’à-peu-près. Ce sont les connaissances du marché et les analyses qui font toute la différence. C’est grâce à elles que nous atteignons vos objectifs.
event
Expédition gastronomique en Thaïlande avec Gault&Millau

Développement de marché

event
La costa barcelona : une nouvelle marque
Arpenter les pavés flamands pendant des vacances à vélo, goûter la street food thaï authentique ou échapper au tourisme de masse… à Tenerife ? Nous cherchons constamment de nouveaux angles d’approche pour renforcer les marques et les produits existants. Les promesses creuses ne mènent nulle part. C’est pourquoi nous basons nos conseils stratégiques sur des analyses et des études. Vous pouvez aussi compter sur nos connaissances et nos idées à nous. Ensemble, nous élaborerons une nouvelle politique ou nous nous pencherons sur un projet concret.

TripTelling

D’après une étude menée par Google et Ipsos, environ la moitié des voyageurs qui réservent des vacances ont regardé au moins une vidéo avant de prendre leur décision. Conclusion : ne sous-estimez pas l’impact de la vidéo. Avec TripTelling, nous transmettons votre message au bon groupe cible via une vidéo inoubliable. Le choix vous appartient : storytelling ou spot publicitaire, en ligne ou hors ligne, avec ou sans reporter professionnel.
event
Anne découvre les 30 endroits préférés de…

Recevez notre newsletter

Vous aimez découvrir les nouvelles tendances touristiques avant tout le monde ? Vous ne voulez plus jamais manquer une seule de nos activités ? Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter gratuite.

À propos de KonsulTra

Attirez les voyageurs du Benelux

Konsultra op Facebook  Konsultra op Instagram

Contact

KonsulTra BVBA
Pastorijweg 78
B-1790 Hekelgem
BE 0553.806.256
Tel: +32 468 17 28 46
info@konsultra.be

 

© 2019 Konsultra. Conditions d'utilisationPrivacy PolicyCookie Policy.
Website by Shtick.

Top