What is TripTelling?

Before they book a vacation, travellers search for inspiration. What makes their hearts beat faster? And what fits their budgets and needs? Working in the tourism industry, you want to take advantage of this to the greatest extent possible. But remember: it’s not easy to reach everyone in the right way. TripTelling offers the solution: a tailor-made video story that gives your message an extra boost. And you’ll give everyone interested a little taste of the adventure that’s beckoning them.

 

Video marketing works

Why video marketing? Let’s take a look at the figures. Thus far, we have made approximately 60 videos. They have resulted in more than one million full views. And more than 300,000 hits on all sorts of websites. Impressive? Our thoughts exactly! So what are you waiting for? Ask KonsulTra to make your online video campaigns and TV spots. Then sit back and watch as the number of fans for your destination grows!

 

 

Powerful films: the result of teamwork

TripTelling is the result of good teamwork. Three experienced experts in travel, communication and storytelling work closely together with professional freelancers from the worlds of advertising, radio and television.

 

This is TripTelling:
inspiring examples

Of course, you’re now as curious as could be about our TripTelling. So we selected a few of our favourite videos. Click. Watch. Prepare to be won over.

 

event
Triptelling
Anne discovers the 30 favourite places in ...

Hungry for more? Contact us.
KonsulTra has more than 60 video stories ready to amaze you.

Receive the KonsulTra newsletter

Do you like to be up to date with the latest trends in tourism? Make sure you never miss any of our activities. Subscribe for our free newsletter today!

About KonsulTra

Bringing tourists from the Benelux region straight to you

Konsultra op Facebook  Konsultra op Instagram

Contact us

KonsulTra BVBA
Pastorijweg 78
B-1790 Hekelgem
BE 0553.806.256
Tel: +32 468 17 28 46
info@konsultra.be

Upcoming events

    There are currently no scheduled events.

 

© 2019 Konsultra. Terms of usePrivacy PolicyCookie Policy.
Website by Shtick.

Top

Qu’est-ce que TripTelling ?

Avant de réserver des vacances, les voyageurs cherchent de l’inspiration. Qu’est-ce qui fait battre leur cœur ? Et quelles vacances correspondent à leur budget et à leurs besoins ? En tant qu’entreprise touristique, vous voulez les satisfaire au mieux. Mais il faut bien l’avouer, il n’est pas évident d’approcher tout le monde de la bonne manière. TripTelling offre une solution. Le concept est simple : une vidéo sur mesure qui vient appuyer votre message. Les personnes intéressées ont ainsi un avant-goût de l’aventure qui les attend.

 

Le marketing vidéo, ça marche !

Pourquoi miser sur le marketing vidéo ? Laissons parler les chiffres. Jusqu’à présent, nous avons réalisé environ 60 vidéos, qui ont déjà récolté plus d’un million de vues entières et généré plus de 300 000 requêtes sur divers sites web. Impressionnant, n’est-ce pas ? Il n’y a pas une minute à perdre : faites appel à KonsulTra pour vos campagnes vidéo en ligne et vos vidéos télévisées. Les fans de votre destination se multiplieront à vue d’œil.

 

 

Des vidéos accrocheuses, fruit d’un travail d’équipe

TripTelling est le résultat brillant d’un travail d’équipe. Trois spécialistes chevronnés en tourisme, en communication et en storytelling travaillent en étroite collaboration avec des freelances issus du monde de la radio, de la télévision et de la publicité.

 

TripTelling :
des références inspirantes

Vous avez hâte de découvrir nos références en matière de TripTelling ? Nous avons sélectionné quelques vidéos parmi nos préférées. Cliquez, regardez et laissez-vous convaincre.

 

Envie d’en savoir plus ? Contactez-nous.
KonsulTra a plus de 60 vidéos en réserve.

Recevez notre newsletter

Vous aimez découvrir les nouvelles tendances touristiques avant tout le monde ? Vous ne voulez plus jamais manquer une seule de nos activités ? Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter gratuite.

À propos de KonsulTra

Attirez les voyageurs du Benelux

Konsultra op Facebook  Konsultra op Instagram

Contact

KonsulTra BVBA
Pastorijweg 78
B-1790 Hekelgem
BE 0553.806.256
Tel: +32 468 17 28 46
info@konsultra.be

Événements à venir.

    Il n'y a actuellement aucun événement prévu.

 

© 2019 Konsultra. Conditions d'utilisationPrivacy PolicyCookie Policy.
Website by Shtick.

Top